PHS Staff Directory

Last First Position Email School Phone
Agnessanto Anthony Math Teacher aagnessanto@region15.org 262-3261
Alzamora Joy Scheduler/Data Coordinator jalzamora@region15.org 262-3234
Anderson Brian Custodian banderson@region15.org 758-1144
Ariola Marty School Psychologist mariola@region15.org 262-3238
Atallah Hiam Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3200
Bachand Timothy Security Officer 695-2258
Barry Michael Math Teacher mbarry@region15.org 262-3261
Bartholomew Dania   French Teacher  dbartholomew@region15.org  262- 3285
Bates Donald Instructional Asst - SPED. dbates@region15.org 262-3261
Beach Robbin Head Custodian rbeach@region15.org 262-3207
Becker Trevor Science Teacher tbecker1@region15.org 262-3261
Bedini Kimberly Bookkeeper kbedini@region15.org 262-3212
Bedini  Luke  Special Education Teacher  lbendini@region15.org  262-3223
Belisle Tamara Math Teacher tbelisle@region15.org 262-3261
Belval Leslie Career Center Technician lbelval@region15.org 262-3224
Berger Joyce Secretary-Humanities Dept. jberger@region15.org 262-3285
Bette Robert Resource Officer rbette@region15.org 262-3306
Blais Arthur Dept. Chair - Humanities ablais@region15.org 262-3285
Blanchet Jeff Counselor jblanchet@region15.org 262-3238
Bloom Michael Custodian 262-3207
Bollin Maegan English Teacher mbollin@region15.org 262-3285
Bourque Jennifer MMS-Ass't Principal jbourque@region15.org 758-2496
Boylan Katherine Spanish Teacher kboylan@region15.org 262-3230
Bregman  Stephanie  Life Skills Teacher  sbregman@region15.org  
Bregman Stephanie Learning Center I Teacher sbregman@region15.org 262-1210
Brevetti Adrienne Business Teacher (ITL) abrevetti@region15.org 262-3294
Brocksmith Douglas Math Teacher dbrocksmith@region15.org 262-3261
Brooky Jennifer English Teacher jbrooky@region15.org 262-3285
Bucciarelli Sharon SIP Tutor 262-1205
Burgess Elizabeth English Teacher eschall@region15.org 262-3285
Cannici  Marian  Instructional Asst - SPED.  mcannici@region15.org  
 Cantoni-Johnson Mary   Spanish Teacher  mcantoni-johnson@region15.org  
Carpenter Caren Tech Ed Teacher ccarpenter@region15.org 262-3294
Charette  Tammy    tcharette@region15.org  
Ciliegia Marie    mciliegia@region15.org  
Cinquegrana Cindy Media Technical Assistant ccinquegrana@region15.org 262-3225
Cirkot Joanne Secretary-Math/Science jcirkot@region15.org 262-3261
Clark Stacy Social Studies Teacher/ITL sclark@region15.org 262-3285
Clemens LaRue Counselor-MMS lclemens@region15.org 758-2496
Cloutier Amy Counselor acloutier@region15.org 262-3238
Coghlan Robert Learning Center Teacher rcoghlan@region15.org 262-3204
Cole David Custodian
Coleman Lisa Instructional Asst - SPED. lcoleman@region15.org 262-1210
Colton Kevin Instructional Asst - SPED. kcolton@region15.org 262-3223
Connelly James Science Teacher jconnelly1@region15.org 262-3261
Conran William Instructional Asst - SPED. wconran@region15.org 262-3200
Cristadoro Susan Nurse scristadoro@region15.org 262-3222
Culhane Mary Clerk Typist mculhane@region15.org 262-3200
Cyr DeAnna Food Services 262-3208
DeBrizzi  Alexander  Student Teacher  adebrizzi@region15.org  
DeGregory Lois Business Teacher ldegregory@region15.org 262-3294
Dembski Alyson   Secretary - Athletics adembski@region15.org  
Doniger Paul English/Drama Teacher pdoniger@region15.org 262-3285
Dwinells William   Social Studies Teacher  wdwinells@region15.org  
 England Christopher   Science Teacher  cengland@region15.org  
Falcone Helen SIP Tutor hfalcone@region15.org 262-3200
Firimita Florin Art Teacher ffirimita@region15.org 262-3230
Fitzpatrick Kathleen Nurse kfitzpatrick@region15.org 262-3283
Fox Stephanie Spanish Teacher sfox@region15.org 262-3230
Frankowski Laura  Secretary - Arts  kfrankowski@region15.org  
Frantz Lynn Special Needs Nurse lfrantz@region15.org 262-3222
Gagnon Ana Spanish Teacher agagnon@region15.org 262-3230
Gaipa Wendy   LMC Secretary  wgaipa@region15.org  
Garr Alex   Social Studies Teacher  agarr@region15.org  
Genovese Colleen Instructional Asst./MIJ cgenovese@region15.org 758-1945
Gilland Joanne Science Teacher Jgilland@region15.org 262-3261
Giordano Barbara Food Services 262-3208
Giordano Michael Special Education Teacher 262-3236
Gmuer Patricia Instructional Asst - SPED. pgmuer@region15.org 262-3200
Griffin Margaret Spanish Teacher mgriffin@region15.org 262-3261
Grosso Mike Custodian 262-3207
Halloran Christine challoran@region15.org
Hawley  Jeanne   jhawley@region15.org  
Hebert Eleanor Attendance Clerk ehebert@region15.org 262-3211
Hellmann Jodie Physical Education Teacher jhellmann@region15.org 262-3294
Henion Megan English Teacher mhenion@region15.org 262-3285
Hennessey Thomas Custodian thennessey@region15.org 262-3207
Hill Jill    jhill@region15.org   
Hodge Luke Math Teacher lhodge@region15.org 262-3261
Hoedi Jennifer   Math Teacher  jhoedi@region15.org  
Hoffmann Christine Instructional Asst - SPED. choffmann@region15.org 262-3200
Hogrefe Sharon Instructional Asst - SPED. shogrefe@region15.org 262-3200
Hughes Linda Music Teacher lhughes@region15.org 262-3219
Hunt Barbara    bhunt@region15.org  
Hunter Stephanie Math Teacher sostapchuk@region15.org 262-3261
Iaiennaro Anthony Science Teacher aiaiennaro@region15.org 262-3261
Iannone Heather Resource Teacher hiannone@region15.org 262-3223
Irvine Gregg Social Studies Teacher girvine@region15.org 262-3285
Jackson Sean   Special Education Teacher sjackson@region15.org   
Jakiela Andrea Art Teacher-PHS & Alt Ed ajakiela@region15.org 262-3230
Jehning Brian Assistant Principal bjehning@region15.org 262-3261
Jones Paul Principal pjones@region15.org  262-3200
Kailan Reggina English Teacher rkailan@region15.org 262-3285
Kay Karin  Spanish Teacher kkarin@region15.org  262-3230
Kelley Katharine English Teacher kkelley@region15.org 262-3285
Kelly Kaitlyn French Teacher kkelly@region15.org 262-3230
Kelly Leslie English Teacher lkelly@region15.org 262-3285
Kennedy Suzanne Math Teacher skennedy@region15.org 262-3261
Kimble Edward Social Studies Teacher etkimble@region15.org 262-3285
Kivela Kristen  Social Worker kkivela@region15.org  
Kirk Tracy Speech Pathologist tkirk@region15.org
Kleinschmidt Karen Math Teacher kkleinschmidt@region15.org 262-3261
Kokinchak Cathy    ckokinchak@region15.org   
Kovaleski Stacey LC English skovaleski@region15.org 262-3223
Kustra Walter Resource Teacher wkustra@region15.org 262-3223
Kutzner Karen Counselor kkutzner@region15.org 262-3238
LeClerc Jessica Learning Center Teacher jleclerc@region15.org 262-3223
LeRoy Shannon Instructional Asst - SPED.
sleroy@region15.org 262-3200
Lind Lisa Attendance Coordinator llind@region15.org 262-3203
Lockwood Darcy TESOL Teacher dlockwood@region15.org 262-3200
Loiseau Matthew Science Teacher mloiseau@region15.org 262-3261
Maciog Keith English Teacher KMaciog@region15.org 262-3285
Maciolek Jodee  Special Education Teacher  jmaciolek@region15.org 262-3223
Mancini Brian Alt Ed Teacher bmancini@region15.org 758-1945
Marganski Brian Tech Ed Teacher bmarganski@region15.org 262-3294
Marino Sue Food Service   262-3208
Markham Christine Food Service 262-3208
Markham Cindy Secretary-SPED cmarkham@region15.org 262-3223
Mazuroski Robert Science Teacher rmazuroski@region15.org 262-3261
McCauley Danielle PE Teacher dmccauley@region15.org 262-3294
McGee Nils Science Teacher nmcgee@region15.org 262-3261
Meisenheimer Tasha English Teacher tmeisenheimer@region15.org 262-3285
Merritt Coleen Science Teacher cmerritt@region15.org 262-3261
Messina Heather Media Specialist hmessina@region15.org 262-3225
Mete Patricia Math Teacher pmete@region15.org 262-3261
Meyer Martin Counselor mmeyer@region15.org 262-3238
Miller Diane Counselor dmiller@region15.org 262-3238
Murphy Barbara Math Teacher bmurphy@region15.org 262-3261
Murphy Jenna School Psychologist jennamurphy@region15.org 262-3246
Murphy Michael Technology Coordinator mmurphy@region15.org 262-3215
Nelson Jeromy Director of Fine,
Apllied & Technical Arts
jnelson@region15.org 262-3258
Neves Brian Custodian   262-3200
Nolan Patrick Social Studies Teacher pnolan@region15.org 262-3285
Noonan Kathleen Math Teacher-PHS/Alt Ed. knoonan@region15.org 262-3261
Nyerick Edward Science Teacher enyerick@region15.org 262-3261
O'Connor Cynthia Special Education Teacher   coconnor@region15.org 262-3223
O'Keefe Michael Social Studies Teacher mokeefe@region15.org 262-3285
Ocampo Tina Cafeteria Manager 262-3208
Ottowitz Kimberly Teacher-Alt Ed kottowitz@region15.org 758-1945
Ouimette Donald Custodian douimette@region15.org 262-3207
Packer Dana Instructional Asst - SPED.  dpacker@region15.org 262-3200
Pelletier Kelly Media Specialist kpelletier@region15.org 262-1111
Pereira Anthony Physical Education Teacher apereira@region15.org 262-3294
Perez Miguel Security Officer mperez@region15.org 262-3287
Perreault Shannon English Teacher sperreault@region15.org 262-3285
Phiri Sarah Video Production Teacher sphiri@region15.org 262-3294
Pianello James Security Officer jpianello@region15.org 695-5850
Pierre Ronald Custodian 262-3207
Pinto Irene Food Services   262-3200
Pirhala Denise Instructional Asst - SPED. dpirhala@region15.org 262-3200
Plasky Ron Athletic Director rplasky@region15.org 262-3244
Pompano Kara Secretary-Asst. Principals kpompano@region15.org 262-2200
Procaccini Virgil Security Officer vprocaccini@region15.org 695-2514
Prowe Cathy Administrative Assistant
to the Principal
cprowe@region15.org 262-3201
Pupillo Gisela Instructional Assistant gpupillo@region15.org 262-3200
Randall James English Teacher jrandall@region15.org 262-3285
Rebar Jesse Physical Education Teacher jrebar@region15.org 262-3294
Reel Marlene Math Teacher/ITL mreel@region15.org 262-3261
Regan Dianna Spanish Teacher dregan@region15.org 262-3230
Reilly Carol Counselor creilly@region15.org 262-3238
Richard Robert Science Teacher rrichard@region15.org 262-3261
Roland William Dept Chair-Special Education wroland@region15.org 262-3223
Rosenberg Alisa Art/Photography Teacher arosenberg@region15.org 262-3294
Saad Marlee School Psychologist msaad@region15.org 262-3238
SantaMaria David Art Teacher dsantamaria@region15.org 262-3230
Saraiva Michelle Social Studies Teacher msaraiva@region15.org 262-3285
Schuyler Stephanie Science Teacher sschuyler@region15.org 262-3261
Semeraro Chris Food Service 262-3208
Shaw Linda Instructional Asst - SPED. lshaw@region15.org 262-3200
Simmons Katrina  Instructional Asst - SPED. ksimmons@region15.org 262-3200
Sitar Maureen Food Services   262-3208
Starbuck Sandra Security Assistant sstarbuck@region15.org 262-3200
Stirgwolt Amanda FACS Teacher astirgwolt@region15.org 262-3294
Suter Anne Marie Science Teacher asuter@region15.org 262-3261
Swainbank Janice Instructional Asst - SPED.
   
Syrotiak Michael Social Studies Teacher msyrotiak@region15.org 262-3285
Szmajlo Michelle Social Studies Teacher mszmajlo@region15.org 262-3285
Szymanski Heidi Assistant Principal hszymanski@region15.org 262-3226
Szymanski Richard Science Teacher rszymanski@region15.org 262-3261
Taylor Doug Custodian 262-3207
Tillinghast Jeanne Instructional Asst - SPED. jtillinghast@region15.org 262-3200
Tragakiss Michelle Instructional Asst - SPED. mtragakiss@region15.org 262-3200
Tremlett Carrie Secretary - Counseling ctremlett@region15.org 262-3238
Tupy Carolyn Data Coordinator ctupy@region15.org 262-3248
Tzetzo John Band Director jtzetzo@region15.org 262-3230
Vergaro Peter Math Teacher pvergaro@region15.org 262-3261
Vlahos Barbara Math Teacher bvlahos@region15.org 262-3261
Vlahos Charles Tech Ed Teacher cvlahos@region15.org 262-3294
Wallace Sarah Speech Pathologist swallace@region15.org 262-3216
Walsh Christopher Science/Math Chair chriswalsh@region15.org 262-3226
Wells Denise Clerk Typist dwells@region15.org 262-3239
Wlodarczyk Sharon Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3200
Wolfanger Ambar Social Studies Teacher awolfanger@region15.org 262-3285
Zaprzalka Tim PE Teacher tzaprzalka@region15.org 262-3294
Zwick Stacey Director, Counseling Dept. szwick@region15.org 262-3238