In the SPOTLIGHT:

REMINDER!

It's Cold and Flu Season!

 

Click to learn more about the flu



Tweets

Contact Us

Name Position Email
Pomperaug High School - PHS
Glenn Lungarini Principal glungarini@region15.org
Mike Orefice Assistant Principal morefice@region15.org
Catherine Szerszen Assistant Principal cszerszen@region15.org
Mike Murphy School Webmaster mmurphy@region15.org
Memorial Middle School - MMS
Dr. John Sieller Principal jsieller@region15.org
Jennifer Bourque Assistant Principal jbourque@region15.org
Marc Lefkovich School Webmaster mlefkovich@region15.org
Rochambeau Middle School - RMS
Michael Bernardi Principal mbernardi@region15.org
Deborah Schultz Assistant Principal dschultz@region15.org
Sallie McMullen School Webmaster smcmullen@region15.org
Gainfield Elementary School - GES
John Romeo Principal  jromeo@region15.org
Christine Parker School Webmaster cparker@region15.org
Long Meadow Elementary School - LMES
Christopher Wermuth Principal cwermuth@region15.org
Melissa Winfield School Webmaster mwinfield@region15.org
Middlebury Elementary School - MES
Mary Lou Torre Principal  mtorre@region15.org
Stephanie Robinson School Webmaster srobinson@region15.org
Pomperaug Elementary School - PES
Theresa Forish Principal tforish@region15.org
Frank Battaglia School Webmaster fbattaglia@region15.org
Region 15
Regina L. Botsford Superintendent of Schools rbotsford@region15.org
Dr. Carrie Chiappetta Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning  cchiappetta@region15.org
 Jessica Clark District Webmaster jessica.clark@region15.org
Region 15 Central Office: 286 Whittemore Road PO Box 395 Middlebury, CT 06762   Phone: (203) 758-8259   Fax: (203) 758-1908   Get Directions